Reiki Website is Now Live!

Hello everyone,

After a lot of hard work I am pleased to announce that my website is now live – Please feel free to visit:

http://www.reikiheidi.co.uk

I know many of you will not be based in Norwich, UK, however there is general information re; Reiki, the chakras, and information on distant healing. Please feel free to have a browse and if you have any queries or comments, or you would like to book a Reiki session with me, please do get in touch and I will be happy to help.

Getting my business up and running has been hard work, but I have had wonderful support from my partner, and this is my dream. I am so pleased that it has now come true, and I will carry on working hard to keep the dream alive… because real dreams DO take dedication, commitment, and love.

And I would like to say a big THANK YOU to all my WordPress family who have been with me on this journey, inspired and encouraged me, & I hope your dreams are coming true too!

I will catch up with you all soon, just as soon as I can take the brakes off getting my business sorted!

Blessings be.

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Reiki and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Heidi, AWESOME job on the website! Blessings to you! πŸ™‚

  2. Your site looks wonderful! My friend and I just started our Reiki practice too! If you have time please see our site and lend me some feedback! ❀ Good luck with your dream!
    http://www.thejoyfulllotus.com

  3. Good luck Heidi, I visited your site and it is really nice.
    Let me know if you wanna do a trade ( astrology for remote Reiki )

    Blessings and awesome manifestations of your dreams, Linda

  4. Heidi, Loved your new site, And you too are looking so good and Happy…. I am not wishing you Good Luck, because you already have it.. And I know also you will manifest your Dream, Its already a success…. Believe it and so it is………. πŸ™‚ Big hugs…

Leave a Reply

