Reiki and me

Litebeing’s experience of a distant Reiki healing session with me. I am so pleased that the energy was so positive and effective for her, showing that Reiki energy truly knows no bounds and can & will work anywhere, wherever and whenever it is needed!

litebeing chronicles

I want to shout it from the digital rooftops  Reikiworks!! I hope that I grabbed your attention dear readers, because you are in for a treat.

First I will share some background: I really am open-minded when it comes to alternative healing. I prefer it to Western Medicine because I abhor tests and am allergic and/or have lousy reactions to many medications. While I am lucky to have found some wonderful doctors who really care about me, their methods don’t seem natural. I am not dispensing medical advice here, just sharing my preferences! I was a fan of chiropractic medicine long before it became popular in the US. I learned so much about the body and healing from my amazing chiropractor over the years. Acupuncture – yes, I am also a huge fan. After I came to terms with my fear of those needles, I enjoyed the…

View original post 888 more words

Posted on August 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the reblog and a huge thanks for your healing! It has opened me up to a new set of mysteries to explore and was simply wonderful!

Leave a Reply

