Update: A short message

Hello all,

Long has been my absence & I apologise most sincerely. Much has been happening recently…

Since my found freedom – quitting my job & starting my business – my Spiritual path has moved on apace. I really want to blog about everything that has happened so far, but by the time I got through the – absorbing, understanding, processing part of what has happened to me, I began to get quite busy with my business… And then got hit by a yucky cold, under which I am currently suffering!

SO, please be aware that a lot of information will be coming your way soon… as soon as I have kicked this cold into hyperspace!

In the meantime, I’d like to share this little picture & message that I (with my partner’s help 🙂 ) created.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, & I hope to catch up with your blogs too, very soon.

 

Light & Blessings

Reiki Heidi

The tough get reiki

Posted on September 27, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Julianne is correct, there seems to be a lightworker virus underfoot 🙂
    Very happy to find you here ( without my reader’s help ) and look forward to future posts.

    feel better Heidi

    love and light, Linda

  2. Hmmm…seems like many of us energy/light workers have been battling colds of sorts. Rest, take care of yourself., we will all still be here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

