Crystal Healing Packs – Special Celebration!

Dear WordPress Family, I would like to invite you to join my Facebook page Reiki Rise and Shine Celebration Gift Giveaway:

P1160058 P1160046

REIKI-INFUSED CRYSTAL HEALING PACKS GIVEAWAY.

I am giving away TWO of these packs & TWO of the loose crystal pairs.

Each pack has been Reiki infused, so has the natural combined crystal properties as well as the specific Reiki healing attuned to them.

P1160057P1160054

Please see full details of the Crystal healing Packs and the gift draw on my Facebook Page, which includes photos of each pack and their attuned healing properties, in the crystal photo album. Β πŸ™‚ Β – Post is pinned to the top, can’t miss it!

I hope this may of interest to some of you, hence my posting this here.

Happy to answer any questions!

Draw will be done 31st October at 7:30pm UK time.

Light & Blessings

Reiki Heidi

via (2) Reiki Rise & Shine.

via (2) Reiki Rise & Shine.

Posted on October 26, 2013, in Reiki, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Hi there. Where can these pack be bought? Love & light, Michelle

    • Michelle,
      I have the packs, I can send one to you. Are you on Facebook? If so, you can go to my page ‘Reiki Rise & Shine’, click on the photos, then ‘albums’, and into ‘Reiki Infused Crystal Healing Packs’, which will give a description of the different packs. Or if you prefer, you can email me at: enquiries@reikiheidi.co.uk, and I will give you a full description of the various packs available. Light & Blessings, Heidi x

  2. That is really impressive little pack! Its really not that expensive too. Thanks! http://www.thesterlinghut.com/

  3. Brilliant Gifts Heidi, and Good Luck with your FB Q and A, and to the lucky winners πŸ™‚

    As you know I don’t do FB, but wishing you all the best with lots of love and Blessings
    Sue xxxx

  4. Cool! I’ll head over there and “Like” you..hehehe.

  5. I am already in the running. Even if I don’t win, I already won because we are connected!

    blessings and light,
    Linda

  6. Pity I am no longer on Facebook. Oh well, never mind πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

